• Events

    From the rough-sawn oak floors and classic pub furnishings and finishes, to the fresh recipes and authentic smiles, everything at Crooked Pint in Minneapolis is the real deal. Families and friends as well as couples and groups will feel welcome and right at home. Crooked Pint in Minneapolis also features movie and music trivia on Wednesdays and special event sports viewing on all our TV’s including one of the largest big screens in downtown Minneapolis!

    Please note, a special Event Day Menu will be used on these days: 

    • Friday, September 8 at 7:30 PM • U2 & Beck
    • Monday, September 11 at 6:10 PM • Vikings vs. Saints
    • Sunday, September 24 at Noon • Vikings vs. Buccaneers
    • Sunday, October 1 at Noon • Vikings vs. Lions
    • Sunday, October 15 at Noon • Vikings vs. Packers
    • Sunday, October 22 at Noon • Vikings vs. Ravens
    • Sunday, November 19 at Noon • Vikings vs. Rams
    • Sunday, November 17 at Noon • Vikings vs. Bengals
    • Sunday, December 31 at Noon • Vikings vs. Bears
    • Sunday, February 4, 2018 • Super Bowl LII
  • cp_rewardscp_happy_hours cp_daily_specials