• Events

    From the rough-sawn oak floors and classic pub furnishings and finishes, to the fresh recipes and authentic smiles, everything at Crooked Pint in Minneapolis is the real deal. Families and friends as well as couples and groups will feel welcome and right at home. Crooked Pint in Minneapolis also features movie and music trivia on Wednesdays and special event sports viewing on all our TV’s including one of the largest big screens in downtown Minneapolis!

    Gamedays & Events: The entire group must be present for large parties.

    Sunday, September 9 Vikings vs 49ers @ US Bank

    Sunday, September 9 5 Seconds of Summer Doors @ The Armory

    Thursday, September 13 Beck @ The Armory

    Sunday, September 23 Vikings vs Bills @ US Bank

    Sunday, September 30 Sting & Shaggy @ The Armory

    Sunday, October 14 Vikings vs Cardinals @ US Bank

    Saturday, October 20 Ed Sheeran @ US Bank

    Sunday, October 28 Vikings vs Saints @ US Bank

    Sunday, November 4 Vikings vs Lions @ US Bank

    Thursday, November 8 Cole Swindell & Dustin Lynch @ The Armory

    Sunday, November 25 Vikings vs Packers @US Bank

    Friday, November 30 & Saturday, December 1 US Bank Basketball Classic

    Saturday, December 1 Mac Miller @ The Armory

    Sunday, December 16 Vikings vs Dolphins @ US Bank

    Sunday, December 30 Vikings vs Bears @ US Bank

    Minnesota Alumni Bar for Notre Dame

    We’re proud to be the Minnesota Alumni Bar for Notre Dame. Catch all the big games on our big screen! Check out the schedule here.


    Event Day Policies

    1. All large backpacks and purses are subject to search before entering. Stadium rules apply.
    2. No outside beverages or beverage containers allowed inside.
    3. No beverages purchased inside The Crooked Pint Ale House allowed to leave premise.
    4. All open tabs started by customers that are left will have a 15% service charge added to them.

    Questions or concerns please contact management at 612-877-6900.

  • cp_rewardscp_happy_hours cp_daily_specials